پراگرسیو

پراگرسیو

یادداشت‌های مرتبط با موسیقی پراگرسیو
پراگرسیو

پراگرسیو

یادداشت‌های مرتبط با موسیقی پراگرسیو

ترجمه و معنی آهنگ bike پینک فلوید

ترجمه و معنی آهنگ bike پینک فلوید

ترجمه و معنی آهنگ bike پینک فلوید


I've got a bike.
You can ride it if you like.
It's got a basket, a bell that rings,
and things to make it look good.
I'd give it to you if I could, but I borrowed it.

You're the kind of girl that fits in with my world.
I'll give you anything, everything, if you want things.

I've got a cloak, it's a bit of a joke.
There's a tear up the front, it's red and black,
I've had it for months.
If you think it could look good then I guess it should.

You're the kind of girl that fits in with my world
I'll give you anything, everything, if you want things

I know a mouse and he hasn't got a house.
I don't know why
I call him Gerald.
He's getting rather old but he's a good mouse.

You're the kind of girl that fits in with my world.
I'll give you anything, everything, if you want things.

I've got a clan of gingerbread men.
Here a man, there a man, lots of gingerbread men.
Take a couple if you wish, they're on the dish.

You're the kind of girl that fits in with my world.
I'll give you anything, everything, if you want things

 I know a room
of musical tunes.
Some rhyme, some ching, most of them are clockwork.

Let's go into the other room and make them work.


bike..

دوچرخه..

من یک دوچرخه دارم.اگر خوشت می آید سوارش بشو

ترک بند داره و زنگی که به صدا در بیاید

و چیزهایی که خوشکل و خوش ترکیبش می کنه

دلم می خواهد به تو می دادمش.اما حیف که به امینت گرفته ام

تو از آن تیپ دختر هایی هستی که با دنیای من جفت و جوری

من به تو همه چیز می دهم.هر چیز که دلت می خواهد

من شنلی دارم شنلی که بفهمی نفهمی مضهک

از بالا تا پایین جر خورده.سرخ وسیاه است

ماه هاست که این شنل را صاحب شده ام

اگر فکر می کنی زیباست من حرفی ندارم

تو از آن تیپ دختر هایی هستی که با دنیای من جفت و جور

من به تو همه چیز می دهم هر چیزی که دلت بخواهد

موشی را می شناسم که لانه ای ندارد

نمی دانم چرا اسمش را جرالد گذاشته ام

گر چه پیر و زمین گیر شده.اما موش خوب و بی آزاریه
نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
Erfan 19 مرداد 1390 ساعت 22:20

این که ناقصه لطفا کاملشو بذارید!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد